Modelling with Amazon Boxes

Post Reply
User avatar
Vinny
Posts: 4076
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2012 10:31 pm
Location: Cork

Mon May 01, 2017 10:36 pm

Unbelievable what can be done with those old Amazon delivery boxes... and bucket loads of skill!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Full story about this amazing Japanese artist >>here<< over at Bored Panda.

Vinny [smilie=thumb.gif]


User avatar
JayCub
Posts: 331
Joined: Sat Jan 21, 2017 3:38 pm

Wed May 03, 2017 7:26 pm

Very impressive thank you for sharing the photos and the link, even has a heineken can sculpted

Tom
User avatar
Spud
Posts: 4227
Joined: Sat May 05, 2012 10:42 pm
Location: Cork
Contact:

Sat May 06, 2017 12:21 am

Dayum!!!!
Image
Lego
Posts: 1265
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 11:30 am

Mon May 08, 2017 10:13 am

Brilliant stuff.

There is a kid on one of the foreign sites that makes weapons with paper and cardboard and holy crap they look so real. So real he might get shot for having one lol.
User avatar
jaydee
Posts: 701
Joined: Tue Jul 23, 2013 12:07 am
Location: Cork

Sun May 14, 2017 2:25 am

Eco friendly modelling, I think it qualifies for a green flag or something, Reduce, Reuse, Recycle. I reckon there's a grant from the D.O.E. for this stuff. :oDY
Post Reply

Return to “Paper Modelling”